top of page

SCJA I Committees

Comprehensive List of Committees

Please browse the selections and click the icons to reveal a comprehensive list of the corresponding SCJA Standing Committees, their Chairs/Co-Chairs, member list, tenets and overall budget.

The Association has numerous committees staffed by volunteer Judges and Commissioners that work to improve various areas of the Superior Court system in Washington. Membership is open to all Superior Court Judges, and many are open to Superior Court Commissioners.

Browse the selections
to the right to learn more. >>

Judge Shelly K. Speir-Moss, Chair

Judge Laura M. Riquelme, Chair

Judge Clarence Henderson, Co-Chair

Judge Kathryn C. Loring, Co-Chair

Judge Blaine G. Gibson, Chair

Judge Cindy Larsen, Co-Chair

Comm. Jennie Laird, Co-Chair

Judge Kevin D. Hull, Co-Chair

Comm. Indu Thomas, Co-Chair

Judge Michael H. Evans, Chair

Judge Marshall L. Ferguson, Vice-Chair

Judge Sean O'Donnell, Co-Chair

Judge Kitty-Ann van Doorninck, Co-Chair

Judge Ken Schubert, Chair

Judge Kathryn C. Loring, Chair


Judge Gary Bashor, Chair

Judge Rachelle Anderson, Chair

Click the icon to below to download the interactive reimbursement form.


Request for Reimbursement of Expenses

bottom of page