top of page

>> Public Outreach

  • Recommend content regarding legal issues to be posted with approval of at least one of the following SCJA Board of Trustees members: President, Immediate Past-President, or President-Elect for posting on the SCJA Website.

  • Draft press releases and media responses at the direction of the SCJA Board of Trustees.

  • Help implement public relations outreach strategies at the direction of the SCJA Board of Trustees.

  • Maintain a social media presence with the same conditions of approval as stated in 1.

  • Draft guidelines for SCJA Board of Trustees’ approval of content to be placed on the website and social media.

The Public Outreach Committee is charged with:

Committee Chair:

Judge Ken Schubert

Committee Members:

JComm. Eileen M. Baratuci
Judge Gary B. Bashor
Judge Laura M. Riquelme
Judge Averil B. Rothrock
Judge Michael K. Ryan
Judge Aimee M. Sutton
Comm. Elisabeth Tutsch

AOC Contact:
Sondra Hahn
Admin. Office of the Courts
PO Box 41170
Olympia, WA  98504-1170

Please reload

bottom of page