top of page

SCJA - Committees

Comprehensive List of Committees

Please browse the selections and click the icons to reveal a comprehensive list of the corresponding SCJA Standing Committees, their Chairs/Co-Chairs, member list, tenets and overall budget.

The Association has numerous committees staffed by volunteer Judges and Commissioners that work to improve various areas of the Superior Court system in Washington. Membership is open to all Superior Court Judges, and many are open to Superior Court Commissioners.

Browse the selections
to the right to learn more. >>

Judge Shelly K. Speir-Moss, Chair

Judge Laura M. Riquelme, Chair

Judge Clarence Henderson, Co-Chair

Judge Kathryn C. Loring, Co-Chair

Judge Alicia M. Burton, Co-Chair

Commissioner Jennie Laird, Co-Chair

Judge Diana L. Kiesel, Chair

Judge Rachelle Anderson, Co-Chair

Judge Kevin D. Hull, Co-Chair

Judge Indu Thomas, Co-Chair

Judge Marshall L. Ferguson, Chair

Judge Rachelle Anderson, Co-Chair

Judge Sean O'Donnell, Co-Chair

Judge Blaine G. Gibson, Chair

Judge Gary B. Bashor, Chair

Judge Kathryn C. Loring, Chair

Currently Dormant

Judge Melissa A. Hemstreet, Chair

Click the icon to the right to download the interactive reimbursement form.


Request for Reimbursement of Expenses

bottom of page