SCJA I Board and Trustees


Judge Kitty-Ann van Doorninck

Pierce County

President Elect

Judge Judith H. Ramseyer

King County

Immediate Past President

Judge Blaine Gibson

Yakima County


Judge Jackie Shea-Brown

Benton and Franklin Counties


Judge Bryan E. Chushcoff

Pierce County

District One

Judge Karen Donohue
Judge Veronica Galvån

District Two

Judge Jennifer A. Forbes

District Three

Judge Raquel Montoya-Lewis

District Four

Judge Joely O’Rourke

District Five

Judge Doug L. Federspiel

District Six

Judge Rachelle Anderson

The officers manage the day to day operations of the association in conjunction with the Board Trustees.

They also oversee the various committees of the Association.


© 2020 Washington State Superior Court Judge's Association